Presented by

Yon Clark

@YonClark

1 subscriber · 1 video · 1 view

You decide

Videos

Create

Delete "this video" permanently?

This permanently deletes the video file, its thumbnail, likes, dislikes and comments.

This can't be undone. Its past views and watch time will still count in your channel totals.