@TheContinuum
18 subscribers · 2 videos · 62 views
38 views · 1 day ago
24 views · 1 day ago
This permanently deletes the video file, its thumbnail, likes, dislikes and comments.
This can't be undone. Its past views and watch time will still count in your channel totals.