Other · over 30 min Clear filters
815 views · 1 week ago
221 views · 2 weeks ago
187 views · 2 weeks ago
This permanently deletes the video file, its thumbnail, likes, dislikes and comments.
This can't be undone. Its past views and watch time will still count in your channel totals.